Welcome to my blog!

my story

Name: elena melanson Gender: cis female Pronouns: (she/her) Astrology: moon Capricorn, sun Aquarius, rising libra, north node in Pisces Stage names: starry melanson (throat singing) Snake woman (horror core rap) Pen name (writing): Eleanor A. Foxstars Ghost E. Blake Age: thirties What I am: an Eurasian artist, author and musician. Diagnosis (offical): ptsd - post traumatic stress disorder, Asperger’s, ADHD. Orientation: lesbian/pan romantic Favorite book: falling by Tj Newman Music: insane clown posse Movies: horror Tv: cobra Kai Spirit animal: would sure I have 20 or 30 spirit animals. Religion: Buddhist/ shamanism don’t really care Living: cleaning Job: writing, art, music Cats or dogs: cats Soul age:20,000 years old. Must: *read book*, stargaze, crystal collect, and play video games, do music Favorite time of year: summer and autumn. Favorite cryptid: Sirenhead Favorite constellation: the big dipper Dislikes: google chats, fake people, religious people. Story: I was born in romania Records warzone at the time, and I was also adopted from Romania in the Canada, when I was just two years old Bailey’s two years to later in it up with PTSD, and then Asperger’s and ADHD. I was raised in the Catholic school system, which was adding on to my PTSD, causing morbid PTSD to be complex PTSD. The bullshit just kept going on. When I was in great day, I was at my wits end and was pulling pranks and stuff. I don’t do that anymore but that’s what I did when I was in grade 8 and I ended up going down the wrong road ….. but I did not do drugs, alcohol or smoke. I never do there in the first place anymore. I was a Mona Lisa Vivere, as well as a survivor of war and terrorism. That being said, I’m also an artist musician, photographer, rapper, and throat, singer, as well as a model and Goodreads author you can find me ideas the two aforementioned stage names on the two aforementioned pen names on Goodreads. I also have books out on Amazon and I also enjoy stargazing restaurant to me and nature. Crystals are a must for me because of my PTSD post traumatic stress disorder, as well as because I like them as well. I believe in the white, a cold or Shamnism, not the black a call when you would be more lessdevil worship to me the idea is the devil is a man-made being that was created by man to scare people into being good. You don’t need to be scared in to being good in life. That’s my opinion and I’m also a big fan of The Simpsons cobra Kai and karate as well I’m not have any belt but I do like looking at the karate tournaments. That being said, I did do tae kwon do, and I was very interested in there for a long time. I also do and dad when different hobbies if you were to say that. I am who I am like me or lumb. I ain’t going to change. .

my morning

Today was a device free morning . Which was good. I ended up making some chalk art as well as I was able to make a small stone cairn, which I hope is still going strong, standing up or not toppled.. I was was doing a strong hire an artwork that I will fill you in later page about my car card. And then that's when I decided I was going to end up doing a natural stone Chiron this time a little smaller than usual. I actually didn't mind not having my iPad for the morning. It was actually pretty interesting and seeing what else I can do I was gonna do some samurai sword play, but I am tired of getting some sweat on me and had to take a shower. I'm taking a shower Moreland morning that I am in the afternoons nowadays. We also went on a walk down to the mailbox. It was interesting, but there's nothing in the mailbox yet again as usual. At least I gave her to go this time. I enjoy going for a walk to actually it's not that bad and I actually enjoy a lot of things that some of the people take for granted, like actually doing shopping cart at age 34, and then doing my stolen cairns. As I said before my stone, Chiron, the word, Ashley invented by the ancestors that I hold in my bloody central Asians and Himalayan and Siberian people. How do I say when I first started a stone Chiron it was for my mother to help my grieving process as the grieving process said I was still going through something that my ancestors would've approved off as I used to do them for funerary purposes in for artistic purposes as well. Now it's becoming just an interest in a Harvey for me because it's very interesting to see what stones I can find out and seeing what I can balance, and when I cannot balance is very interesting. That being said, I will be doing a lot of hard work later on this afternoon I don't use a stylus pen sometimes I do but in this case, I will be using my middle finger to be the stylus pen. It's very interesting to see where your imagination can take you. I am very proud of my cock heart heart heart is actually beautiful. I haven't done it since 312 you say I'm a little slow on the uptake, but I do it for our purposes not to be a little kid. And it was very interesting that it was exactly the same as my childhood artwork as well. When I think of this, I think of one I was more happier when I was doing the chalk art when I was a 12 year old and I didn't have to worry about very much in the world until a certain attack on a certain September day happened I had a start worrying about things. Since then, I've been trying to get back in the grove of things, and being able to do it very well without getting into any emotional apevil which is pretty good. When I realize that I was doing chalk art, I wondered what I was going to blend the colours in the room. I asked. It was more like chalk paint. It was very interesting and then I get my strong Chyron, which was very interesting. A very simple design of a stone Kieron oh, I didn't have my iPad to help with my shock heart design, so I had to use my brain but that besides the Point was pretty good I when as it went along.